Idaho Radon Services

Read our 5-star reviews

We always strive for 5-star service

Idaho Radon Services reviews

Our reviews speak for themselves! We strive to put our customer first and pride ourselves in our honest, upfront communication with customers, quality work, and excellent customer service. We follow the advice of Abraham Lincoln, “Whatever you are, be a good one.”

The President of the American Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (AARST) and National Radon Proficiency Program (NRPP) visited Utah Radon Services.

“5 Stars! Spent a few days with the owner. This is a great radon company, one you can trust. Great installers. They stand behind their work and treat you with respect. Call them today.” 
David Daniels, 2019 AARST-NRPP President
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews
Diana Will
Diana Will
2024-03-06
Ryan came this morning, checked out everything he needed to look for and got started. He was very polite and courteous and friendly. He worked quickly and very efficiently. I would highly recommend Ryan and Idaho Radon Services.
Michelle Sullivan
Michelle Sullivan
2024-02-21
Very happy with the service! We live in the Magic Valley and Idaho Radon Services was by far the most economical option and they were great to work with! They gave us a quote over the phone for both an internal and external system. The tech was great and very professional and friendly. He took his time to determine the best location for the mitigation system and was very cognizant of keeping things clean. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking at mitigation systems!
Jennifer Lowe
Jennifer Lowe
2024-02-07
I highly recommend Idaho Radon Services! They are knowledgeable, professional and the communication is top-notch. TJ took the time to answer all of my questions about radon gas, testing, the results and the mitigation process. Ryan showed up on time and prepared. He discussed all of our options and walked us through the entire process. We are very satisfied with the results. They are a fantastic company to work with!
Kayla Sharp
Kayla Sharp
2024-01-08
These guys are the best radon company in Idaho to work with!
Cayr Curtis
Cayr Curtis
2024-01-08
I appreciate working with a company that cares about their customers and the high quality of work that they perform. Thank you!!
Emily Wheeler
Emily Wheeler
2023-12-29
Amazing people, amazing company! Definitely recommend!
Alex Endo
Alex Endo
2023-12-12
Ryan is very professional through the whole mitigation process. He's certified and very knowledgeable about this deadly gas and how to remediate it! He shows up prepared for the work and takes all the time needed to answer any questions and concerns. He also makes sure that his work space stays tidy and cleans up after the job is finished. Highly recommend for the Boise area.
Bruno Vassel
Bruno Vassel
2023-12-08
Ryan is one of the best radon mitigation installers I have ever met. He has been installing radon systems since 2015 and is extremely customer-oriented, clean, and trustworthy. The Boise area is lucky to have him and Idaho Radon Services to fix this deadly problem!

We'll do whatever we can to earn your trust and business

From simple tests to full-blown mitigation, we want to help you make your home a safer place today. Give us a call at 208-225-8500.

Read more of our reviews
idaho radon
About
BlogFAQ
Contact us
5705 N Lilybrook Way
Boise, Idaho 83713
Mon-Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Copyright 2024 - All rights reserved. Idaho Radon Services